About AICA-be

ABCA/BVKC (AICA Belgium), was created in 1949 and was one of the founding members of AICA, the International Association of Art Critics, subscribing to its objectives and qualifications. It hosted the Annual Congress in 1985 under the excellent organization of Marcel Van Jole. Today the Association proudly represents nationally 114 members under the Presidency of Ms Colette Dubois.

Secretary / Treasurer
Mr Joan Vandenberghe

Board of Directors
Members: Ms Florence Cheval, Ms Liesbeth Decan, Ms Valerie Verhack, Mr Emmanuel Lambion
Honorary Members: Mr Michel Baudson, Mr Flor Bex, Ms Fabienne Dumont, Ms Marie-Pascale Gildemyn



Printed text (catalog, book, magazine ...)

         Up to 3 typewritten pages: 600 euro

         Per additional page: 150 euro

Speech (without printed text): 300 euro

Conference: 400 euro

© 2020  |  AICA-be
CENTRALE for contemporary art, Brussels, Distant Proximity